L’équipe salariée de l’ACEPP Rhône est composée de 12 personnes

Florence Thomas
Responsable générale
florence.thomas@acepprhone.fr

Catherine Tomasi
Formatrice
catherine.tomasi@acepprhone.fr

photo Cath T

 

 

 

 

Gaëlle Ginot
Chargée de mission
gaelle.ginot@acepprhone.fr

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christophe Moine
Coordinateur de gestion
christophe.moine@acepprhone.fr

 

 

Eric Plissonnier
Coordinateur de gestion
eric.plissonnier@acepprhone.fr

 

 

 

 

Noël Manga
Coordinateur de gestion
noel.manga@acepprhone.fr

Sophie Doumbouya
Coordinatrice
sophie.doumbouya@acepprhone.fr

Agnès Tron
Coordinatrice
agnes.tron@acepprhone.fr

 

 

 

Murielle Bayon
Coordinatrice
murielle.bayon@acepprhone.fr

 

Guislaine Tete
Coordinatrice
guislaine.tete@acepprhone.fr

 

 

 

 

 

Ghania Kentouri  ghania.kentouri@acepprhone.fr

Leila Baassine    leila.baassine@acepprhone.fr

Secrétaires

SECRETARIAT_Picto[1]